www.ccbcessexknights.com Tracking ID: UA-118278371-1 Global Site Tag: HOME

2018 Knights Volleyball Schedule

Overall 9-12
Pct. .429
Conf. 4-6
Pct. .400
Streak Won 2
Home 6-4
Away 2-5
Neutral 1-3
Matches 21
Kills per set 7.03
Hitting % .080
Assists per set 6.78
Blocks per set 1.15
Service Aces per set 3.10
Digs per set 11.91
Add to Calendar
August
Fri Aug 17
vs
7:00 PM
Alumni #
Scrimmage (CCBC Essex Wellness & Athletics Center
H
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Montgomery College (MD) ^
@ Howard Community Col Dragon Invitational - Day 1 (Columbia, Md.)
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Community College of Beaver County ^
@ Howard Community Col Dragon Invitational - Day 1 (Columbia, Md.)
N
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Potomac State College of WVU ^
@ Howard Community Col Dragon Invitational - Day 2 (Columbia, Md.)
N
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
W, 3-0
Howard Community College
Dragon Invitational
A
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Community College of Rhode Island
@ Howard Community Col Dragon Invitational
N
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
L, 3-1
Harford Community College *
Harford Sports Complex
A
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 3-1
College of Southern Maryland * ^
CCBC Essex Wellness & Athletics Center
H
Thu Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Howard Community College
CCBC Essex Wellness & Athletics Center
H
Tue Sep 18
at
Final
L, 3-0
Montgomery College (MD) *
A
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
L, 3-0
Potomac State College of WVU
Keyser, W.Va.
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-1
Garrett College * ^
McHenry, Md.
A
Sun Sep 23
at
Final
W, 3-0
Allegany College of Maryland * ^
Cumberland, Md.
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Community College of Beaver County
Knights Volleyball Tournament (CCBC Essex Wellness & Athletics Center)
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Harcum College
Knights Volleyball Tournament (CCBC Essex Wellness & Athletics Center)
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Delaware Technical Community College
Knights Volleyball Tournament - Day 2 (CCBC Essex Wellness & Athletics Center)
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Community College of Beaver County
H
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Cecil College * ^
CCBC Essex Wellness & Athletics Center
H
Thu Oct 04
at
Final
L, 3-2
Anne Arundel Community College *
A
Tue Oct 09
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Frederick Community College * ^
CCBC Essex Wellness & Athletics Center
H
Thu Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Hagerstown Community College * ^
CCBC Essex Wellness & Athletics Center
H
Tue Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Chesapeake College * ^
CCBC Essex Wellness & Athletics Center
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
TBA
tbd
@ Morton College (Cicero, Ill.) Panther Tournament - Day 1
N
Tue Oct 23
at
7:00 PM
Northern Virginia Community College * ^
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
TBA
tbd %
@ College of Southern Maryland (La Plata, Md.) NJCAA Region XX Division II Tournament
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
TBA
tbd %
@ College of Southern Maryland (La Plata, Md.) NJCAA Region XX Division II Tournament
N
Sun Nov 04
vs
TBA
tbd %
@ College of Southern Maryland (La Plata, Md.) NJCAA Region XX Division II Tournament
N
Thu Nov 15
vs
TBA
tbd %
@ Charleston Civic Center | Charleston, W.Va. | Nov. 15-17 NJCAA Division II Volleyball Championship
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season

View: Mobile | Desktop