www.ccbcessexknights.com Tracking ID: UA-118278371-1 Global Site Tag: HOME

2018 Knights Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Fri Aug 17
vs
7:00 PM
Alumni #
Scrimmage (CCBC Essex Wellness & Athletics Center
H
Sat Aug 25
at
10:00 AM
0-0
Howard Community College #
Scrimmage (Columbia, Md.)
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
9:00 AM
Montgomery College (MD) *
@ Howard C.C. Dragon Invitational - Day 1 (Columbia, Md.)
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
3:00 PM
Community College of Beaver County ^
@ Howard C.C. Dragon Invitational - Day 1 (Columbia, Md.)
N
Sun Sep 02
vs
11:00 AM
Potomac State College of WVU ^
@ Howard C.C. Dragon Invitational - Day 2 (Columbia, Md.)
N
Fri Sep 07
at
6:00 PM
Harford Community College *
Harford Sports Complex
A
Tue Sep 11
vs
6:00 PM
College of Southern Maryland * ^
CCBC Essex Wellness & Athletics Center
H
Thu Sep 13
vs
6:00 PM
Howard Community College *
CCBC Essex Wellness & Athletics Center
H
Tue Sep 18
at
6:00 PM
Montgomery College (MD) *
A
Fri Sep 21
at
6:00 PM
Potomac State College of WVU
Keyser, W.Va.
A
Sat Sep 22
at
1:00 PM
Garrett College * ^
McHenry, Md.
A
Sun Sep 23
at
12:00 PM
Allegany College of Maryland * ^
Cumberland, Md.
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
11:00 AM
Delaware Technical Community College
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
1:00 PM
Community College of Beaver County
Knights Volleyball Tournament (CCBC Essex Wellness & Athletics Center)
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
2:30 PM
Harcum College
Knights Volleyball Tournament (CCBC Essex Wellness & Athletics Center)
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
TBA
tbd
Knights Volleyball Tournament - Day 2 (CCBC Essex Wellness & Athletics Center)
H
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
6:00 PM
Cecil College * ^
CCBC Essex Wellness & Athletics Center
H
Thu Oct 04
at
6:00 PM
Anne Arundel Community College *
A
Tue Oct 09
vs
7:00 PM
Frederick Community College * ^
CCBC Essex Wellness & Athletics Center
H
Thu Oct 11
vs
6:00 PM
Hagerstown Community College * ^
CCBC Essex Wellness & Athletics Center
H
Tue Oct 16
vs
6:00 PM
Chesapeake College * ^
CCBC Essex Wellness & Athletics Center
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
TBA
tbd
@ Morton College (Cicero, Ill.) Panther Tournament - Day 1
N
Tue Oct 23
at
7:00 PM
Northern Virginia Community College * ^
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
TBA
tbd %
@ College of Southern Maryland (La Plata, Md.) NJCAA Region XX Division II Tournament
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
TBA
tbd %
@ College of Southern Maryland (La Plata, Md.) NJCAA Region XX Division II Tournament
N
Sun Nov 04
vs
TBA
tbd %
@ College of Southern Maryland (La Plata, Md.) NJCAA Region XX Division II Tournament
N
Thu Nov 15
vs
TBA
tbd %
@ Charleston Civic Center | Charleston, W.Va. | Nov. 15-17 NJCAA Division II Volleyball Championship
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season

View: Mobile | Desktop