HOME

2017 CCBC Essex Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 5-1
Pct. .833
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 5
Home 3-1
Away 2-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Goals 29
Goals/ game 4.83
Shot % .296
Shots/ game 16.3
GAA 1.00
August
Sun Aug 20
at
TBA
Salisbury University
Salisbury, Md. (Scrimmage)
A
Tue Aug 22
at
TBA
Stevenson University
Owings Mills, Md. (Scrimmage)
A
Thu Aug 24
at
5:00 PM
Goucher College #
SCRIMMAGE
A
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
Rowan College at Burlington County
CCBC Essex Stadium
H
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
Sussex County Community College
CCBC Essex Stadium
H
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
Harcum College
Bryn Mawr, Pa.
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
Cumberland County College
CCBC Essex Stadium
H
Tue Sep 19
at
Final
Mercer County Community College
West Windsor Township, N.J.
A
Thu Sep 21
vs
Final
Hagerstown Community College * ^
CCBC Essex Stadium
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
1:00 PM
Brookdale Community College
CCBC Essex Stadium
H
Tue Sep 26
at
5:00 PM
Anne Arundel Community College *
Arnold, Md.
A
Thu Sep 28
at
4:00 PM
Montgomery College (MD) *
A
October
Sun Oct 01
at
2:00 PM
Monroe College
New Rochelle, N.Y.
A
Tue Oct 03
vs
5:00 PM
CCBC Catonsville * ^
CCBC Essex Stadium
H
Thu Oct 05
vs
5:00 PM
Harford Community College * ^
CCBC Essex Stadium
H
Fri Oct 13
at
4:00 PM
Howard Community College
A
Tue Oct 17
vs
4:00 PM
College of Southern Maryland * ^
CCBC Essex Stadium
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
TBA
NJCAA Region XX Division I Tournament 1st Round %
TBA
H
Tue Oct 24
vs
4:00 PM
NJCAA Region XX Division I Tournament Semifinals %
@ Harford Community College Bel Air, Md.
N
Fri Oct 27
vs
7:00 PM
NJCAA Region XX Division I Tournament Final %
@ Harford Community College Bel Air, Md.
N
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
TBA
District Final
@ TBA TBA
N
Mon Nov 13
vs
TBA
NJCAA Division I Women's Soccer Championships %
@ Titan Soccer Complex Melbourne, Fla.
N
Tue Nov 14
vs
TBA
NJCAA Division I Women's Soccer Championships %
@ Titan Soccer Complex Melbourne, Fla.
N
Wed Nov 15
vs
TBA
NJCAA Division I Women's Soccer Championships %
@ Titan Soccer Complex Melbourne, Fla.
N
Thu Nov 16
vs
TBA
NJCAA Division I Women's Soccer Championships %
@ Titan Soccer Complex Melbourne, Fla.
N
Fri Nov 17
vs
TBA
NJCAA Division I Women's Soccer Championships %
@ Titan Soccer Complex Melbourne, Fla.
N
Sat Nov 18
vs
TBA
NJCAA Division I Women's Soccer Championships %
@ Titan Soccer Complex Melbourne, Fla.
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop