HOME

2016 CCBC Essex Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 10-7-1
Pct. .583
Conf. 5-3
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-5-1
Away 4-1
Neutral 1-1
Games 18
Goals 50
Goals/ game 2.78
Shot % .455
Shots/ game 6.1
GAA 1.50
August
Sun Aug 21
at
2:30 PM
Salisbury University #
SCRIMMAGE
A
Tue Aug 23
at
4:00 PM
Stevenson University #
SCRIMMAGE
A
Fri Aug 26
vs
Final
Lewis & Clark Community College
CCBC Essex Stadium
H
Sun Aug 28
vs
Final
Community College of Rhode Island
CCBC Essex Stadium
H
September
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
Mercyhurst North East
Northeast, Pa.
A
Sun Sep 04
at
Final
Niagara County Community College
A
Tue Sep 06
vs
Final
Frederick Community College * ^
CCBC Essex Stadium
H
Thu Sep 08
vs
Final
Anne Arundel Community College *
CCBC Essex Stadium
H
Mon Sep 19
at
Final
College of Southern Maryland * ^
La Plata, Md.
A
Fri Sep 23
at
Final
Harford Community College * ^
Bel Air, Md.
A
Wed Sep 28
vs
Final
Harcum College
CCBC Essex Stadium
H
October
Sun Oct 02
vs
Final
Patrick Henry Community College
CCBC Essex Stadium
H
Tue Oct 04
vs
Final
CCBC Catonsville * ^
CCBC Essex Stadium
H
Thu Oct 06
vs
Final
Montgomery College (MD) *
CCBC Essex Stadium
H
Tue Oct 11
vs
Final
Cecil College * ^
CCBC Essex Stadium
H
Thu Oct 13
vs
Final
Monroe College
CCBC Essex Stadium
H
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
Cumberland County College
Vineland, N.J.
A
Tue Oct 18
vs
Final
Howard Community College *
CCBC Essex Stadium
H
Sat Oct 22
vs
TBA
TBA %
NJCAA Region XX First Round - BYE
H
Thu Oct 27
vs
Final
College of Southern Maryland %
@ CCBC Dundalk NJCAA Region XX Semifinals at CCBC Dundalk
N
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
Harford Community College %
@ CCBC Dundalk NJCAA Region XX Final at CCBC Dundalk
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop