www.ccbcessexknights.com Tracking ID: UA-118278371-1 Global Site Tag: HOME

2019 CCBC Essex Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
Add to Calendar
February
Tue Feb 26
vs
TBA
College of Notre Dame #
Scrimmage
H
March
Thu Mar 14
at
5:00 PM
Harford Community College * ^
401 Thomas Run Rd, Bel Air, MD 21015
A
Sun Mar 17
vs
11:00 AM
Jefferson Community College
At CCBC Dundalk
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
6:00 PM
Howard Community College * ^
CCBC Essex Stadium
H
Tue Mar 26
at
6:00 PM
Anne Arundel Community College * ^
101 College Pkwy, Arnold, MD 21012
A
Thu Mar 28
at
4:00 PM
College of Southern Maryland * ^
8730 Mitchell Rd, La Plata, MD 20646
A
Sat Mar 30
at
12:00 PM
Genesee Community College
1 College Rd, Batavia, NY 14020
A
Sun Mar 31
vs
12:00 PM
Erie Community College
@ at Genesee CC
N
April
Thu Apr 04
vs
5:00 PM
College of Southern Maryland ^
CCBC Essex Stadium
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
12:00 PM
Potomac State College of WVU ^
CCBC Essex Stadium
H
Thu Apr 11
at
4:00 PM
Howard Community College * ^
10901 Little Patuxent Pkwy, Columbia, MD 21044
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
12:00 PM
Monroe Community College
CCBC Essex Stadium
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
6:00 PM
Anne Arundel Community College *
CCBC Essex Stadium
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
6:00 PM
Harford Community College ^
CCBC Essex Stadium
H
May
Mon May 06
vs
TBA
TBD %
NJCAA Region XX Tournament 1st Round
H
Wed May 08
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Howard C.C. NJCAA Region XX Tournament Semifinals
N
Sat May 11
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Howard C.C. NJCAA Region XX Tournament Final
N
Sat May 18
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Anne Arundel C.C. NJCAA Women's Lacrosse Championship Semifinals
N
Sun May 19
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Anne Arundel C.C. NJCAA Women's Lacrosse Championship Final
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season

View: Mobile | Desktop