HOME

2018 CCBC Essex Knights Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 8-5
Pct. .615
Conf. 4-4
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-3
Away 5-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 13
Goals 186
Assists 58
Goals/ game 14.31
Shots/ game 28.1
Shot % 51.0
February
Wed Feb 28
vs
5:00 PM
Notre Dame of Maryland University #
SCRIMMAGE
H
March
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 21-6
Anne Arundel Community College * ^
CCBC Essex Stadium
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 19-7
Genesee Community College
CCBC Essex Stadium
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 18-3
Onondaga Community College
CCBC Essex Stadium
H
Tue Mar 27
at
Final
L, 19-13
Howard Community College * ^
A
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 23-8
Harford Community College * ^
CCBC Essex Stadium
H
April
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
W, 16-6
Suffolk CC
Selden, N.Y.
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
W, 13-6
Nassau Community College
Garden City, N.Y.
A
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
W, 21-4
Frederick Community College * ^
Frederick, Md.
A
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 25-2
College of Southern Maryland * ^
CCBC Essex Stadium
H
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
W, 18-2
College of Southern Maryland *
La Plata, Md.
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 23-4
Potomac State College of WVU ^
Keyser, W.Va.
A
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 21-13
Howard Community College *
CCBC Essex Stadium
H
Thu Apr 19
at
Final
L, 18-0
Harford Community College *
Harford Community College (Bel Air, Md.)
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
11:00 AM
Frederick Community College *
CCBC Essex Stadium
H
Tue Apr 24
at
7:00 PM
Anne Arundel Community College *
Arnold, Md.
A
Mon Apr 30
at
6:00 PM
Harford Community College %
NJCAA Region XX Tournament Semifinals
A
May
Wed May 02
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Harford Community College (Bel Air, Md.) NJCAA Region XX Final
N
Sat May 05
vs
TBA
TBD %
District Championship
H
Sat May 12
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Monroe Community College (Rochester, N.Y.) NJCAA Women's Lacrosse Championship Semifinals
N
Sun May 13
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Monroe Community College (Rochester, N.Y.) NJCAA Women's Lacrosse Championship Final
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season

View: Mobile | Desktop