HOME

2017 CCBC Essex Knights Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 6-7
Pct. .462
Conf. 1-6
Pct. .143
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-3
Away 3-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 13
Goals 179
Assists 44
Goals/ game 13.77
Shots/ game 18.0
Shot % 76.5
March
Wed Mar 01
vs
5:00 PM
College of Notre Dame #
SCRIMMAGE
H
Thu Mar 09
at
Final
Frederick Community College * ^
A
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final
Harford Community College * ^
CCBC Essex Stadium
H
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
Suffolk CC
CCBC Essex Stadium
H
Tue Mar 21
at
Final
Howard Community College * ^
Columbia, Md.
A
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
Erie Community College
CCBC Essex Stadium
H
April
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final
Potomac State College of WVU
CCBC Essex Stadium
H
Tue Apr 04
at
Final
Anne Arundel Community College * ^
Arnold, Md.
A
Tue Apr 11
at
Final
Harford Community College *
Bel Air, Md.
A
Thu Apr 13
vs
Final
Frederick Community College *
CCBC Essex Stadium
H
Sat Apr 15
at
Cancelled
Howard Community College *
Columbia, Md. (Make up from April 6)
A
Wed Apr 19
at
Final
College of Southern Maryland
La Plata, Md.
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
Mohawk Valley Community College
AT D'Alesandro Stadium
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Final
Jefferson Community College
Game will be played at the General Brown High School
A
Tue Apr 25
vs
Final
Anne Arundel Community College *
CCBC Essex Stadium
H
Wed Apr 26
vs
Cancelled
College of Southern Maryland
CCBC Essex Stadium (rescheduled from March 30)
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop