www.ccbcessexknights.com Tracking ID: UA-118278371-1 Global Site Tag: HOME

2016 Knights Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 8-9
Pct. .471
Conf. 2-6
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-3
Away 3-5
Neutral 0-1
Games 17
Goals 167
Assists 25
Goals/ game 9.82
Shots/ game 16.6
Shot % 59.2
Add to Calendar
March
Thu Mar 03
vs
5:30 PM
Notre Dame of Maryland #
SCRIMMAGE
H
Thu Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 17-15
Frederick Community College ^
CCBC Essex Stadium
H
Wed Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 15-3
Howard Community College * ^
CCBC Essex Stadium
H
Fri Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 20-6
Onondaga Community College
CCBC Essex Stadium
H
Tue Mar 22
at
Final
L, 18-3
Harford Community College * ^
Bel Air, Md.
A
Wed Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 18-3
Potomac State College of WVU
CCBC Essex Stadium
H
April
Fri Apr 01
at
Final
W, 13-9
Nassau Community College
Garden City, N.Y.
A
Sat Apr 02
at
Final
W, 8-6
Suffolk CC
Selden, N.Y.
A
Tue Apr 05
at
Final
L, 11-10
College of Southern Maryland * ^
La Plata, Md.
A
Thu Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Anne Arundel Community College * ^
CCBC Essex Stadium
H
Tue Apr 12
at
Final
L, 16-6
Howard Community College *
Columbia, Md.
A
Thu Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 15-3
Harford Community College *
CCBC Essex Stadium
H
Sun Apr 17
at
Final
L, 14-13
Potomac State College of WVU
Keyser, W.Va.
A
Tue Apr 19
at
Final
W, 10-7
Frederick Community College
Frederick, Md.
A
Thu Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 17-8
College of Southern Maryland *
CCBC Essex Stadium
H
Tue Apr 26
at
Final
L, 11-8
Anne Arundel Community College *
Arnold, Md.
A
Sat Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 14-12
College of Southern Maryland %
NJCAA Region XX First Round
H
May
Sat May 07
vs
Final
L, 17-9
Harford Community College %
@ Howard CC Region XX Semi-Finals
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season

View: Mobile | Desktop