www.ccbcessexknights.com Tracking ID: UA-118278371-1 Global Site Tag: HOME

2014 Knights Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 6-7
Pct. .462
Conf. 3-3
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 3
Home 3-3
Away 2-3
Neutral 1-1
Games 13
Goals 193
Assists 59
Goals/ game 14.85
Shots/ game 7.8
Shot % 191.1
Add to Calendar
February
Mon Feb 24
at
5:00 PM
University of District of Columbia
Scrimmage
A
Wed Feb 26
vs
5:00 PM
Notre Dame University
Scrimmage
H
March
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 15-13
Nassau Community College
H
Wed Mar 19
at
Final
W, 13-11
Howard Community College *
A
Fri Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 13-8
Onondaga Community College
H
Sun Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 22-5
Erie Community College
H
April
Tue Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 17-8
Anne Arundel Community College *
H
Thu Apr 03
at
Final
L, 18-15
Harford Community College *
A
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 21-5
CCBC Catonsville
@ Baltimore, MD
N
Wed Apr 09
vs
Final - OT
W, 14-13
Howard Community College *
H
Sat Apr 12
at
Final
L, 16-11
Nassau Community College
A
Sun Apr 13
at
Final
W, 14-11
Suffolk CC
AMMERMAN CAMPUS
A
Tue Apr 15
vs
Cancelled
CCBC Catonsville
H
Wed Apr 16
at
Final
L, 16-15
Anne Arundel Community College *
A
Tue Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 18-14
Harford Community College *
H
May
Sat May 03
vs
Final
L, 20-16
Harford Community College %
@ Howard Community Col NJCAA Region XX Women's Semi-Final #2
N
* Conference
% Post season

View: Mobile | Desktop