HOME

2017 CCBC Essex Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 13-6-2
Pct. .667
Conf. 11-1
Pct. .917
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-2
Away 4-4
Neutral 0-0-2
Games 21
Goals 74
Goals/ game 3.52
Shot % .190
Shots/ game 18.6
GAA 1.94
August
Mon Aug 14
at
2:30 PM
Camden County College #
Camden, N.J. (Scimmage)
A
Sat Aug 19
vs
2:00 PM
Philadelphia University #
@ Penn Charter (3000 W. School House Lane | Philadelphia, Pa. 19144) Philadelphia, Pa. (Scrimmage)
N
Wed Aug 23
at
TBA
Goucher College #
Towson, Md. (Scrimmage)
A
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Louisburg College
H
Sun Aug 27
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Harcum College
CCBC Essex Stadium
H
September
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Prince George's Community College *
CCBC Essex Stadium
H
Tue Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 5-0
College of Southern Maryland * ^
CCBC Essex Stadium
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Allegany College of Maryland *
CCBC Essex Stadium
H
Tue Sep 19
at
Final
W, 2-1
Frederick Community College * ^
A
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Hagerstown Community College * ^
CCBC Essex Stadium
H
Sun Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Brookdale Community College
CCBC Essex Stadium
H
Tue Sep 26
at
Final
W, 4-3
Anne Arundel Community College *
Arnold, Md.
A
Wed Sep 27
at
Final
L, 5-0
Montgomery College (MD) *
Germantown SoccerPlex Field #12
A
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 2-1
CCBC Catonsville * ^
CCBC Essex Stadium
H
Thu Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Harford Community College * ^
CCBC Essex Stadium
H
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
L, 4-0
Monroe College
Bronx, N.Y.
A
Sun Oct 08
at
Final - 2OT
L, 4-3
Rowan College at Burlington County
Pemberton, N.J.
A
Tue Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 10-0
Chesapeake College * ^
at CCBC Essex Stadium
H
Thu Oct 12
at
Final
W, 4-3
Howard Community College *
Columbia, Md.
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Mercer County Community College
CCBC Essex Stadium
H
Tue Oct 17
at
Final
W, 8-0
Cecil College * ^
Calvert Regional Park, North East, Md.
A
Wed Oct 25
vs
Final - PK Home
T, 2-2
CCBC Catonsville %
@ Dundalk MD Region XX DI Men's Soccer Semifinal
N
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final - PK Home
T, 1-1
Frederick Community College %
@ Dundalk MD NJCAA Region XX Division I Tournament Final
N
November
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
L, 4-0
Schoolcraft College %
NJCAA North Central District Champoionship
A
Tue Nov 14
vs
TBA
NJCAA Division I Men's Soccer Championships %
@ Yavapai College Presscott, AZ
N
Wed Nov 15
vs
TBA
NJCAA Division I Men's Soccer Championships %
@ Yavapai College Presscott, AZ
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season

View: Mobile | Desktop