www.ccbcessexknights.com Tracking ID: UA-118278371-1 Global Site Tag: HOME

2018-19 Knights Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 4-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 4
Home 3-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 4
Goals 104
Assists 56
Goals/ game 26.00
Shots/ game 46.50
Shot % 55.9
Add to Calendar
February
Sun Feb 03
at
2:00 PM
Goucher College #
Towson, Md.
A
Sat Feb 09
at
2:00 PM
Wilmington University #
Newark, Del.
A
Sat Feb 16
at
12:00 PM
McDaniel College #
Westminster, Md.
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 29-12
Mercer County Community College
CCBC Essex Stadium
H
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
W, 14-7
Genesee Community College
A
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 31-3
Brookdale Community College
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 30-2
College of Southern Maryland * ^
CCBC Essex Stadium
H
Sat Mar 23
at
5:00 PM
Nassau Community College
Hofstra University | 1000 Hempstead Turnpike, Hempstead, NY 11549
A
Sun Mar 24
vs
11:00 AM
Finger Lakes Community College
H
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
Anne Arundel Community College * ^
101 College Pkwy, Arnold, MD 21012
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
6:00 PM
Delaware Technical Community College
Wesley College | 120 N State St, Dover, DE 19901
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
2:00 PM
Potomac State College of WVU ^
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
7:00 PM
Harford Community College *
H
Sat Apr 13
at
12:00 PM
Union County College
@ Rahway River Park Turf Stadium
A
Fri Apr 19
at
4:00 PM
Howard Community College * ^
10901 Little Patuxent Pkwy, Columbia, MD 21044
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
3:30 PM
Suffolk CC
CCBC Essex Stadium
H
May
Wed May 01
vs
TBA
NJCAA Region XX 1st Round %
Location TBA
H
Fri May 03
vs
TBA
NJCAA Region XX Semifinals %
@ Harford Community College 401 Thomas Run Rd, Bel Air, MD 21015
N
Sun May 05
vs
TBA
NJCAA Region XX Final %
@ Harford Community College 401 Thomas Run Rd, Bel Air, MD 21015
N
Sat May 11
vs
TBA
NJCAA National Quarterfinals %
Location TBA
H
Sat May 18
vs
TBA
NJCAA National Semifinals %
@ Genesee Community College 1 College Rd, Batavia, NY 14020
N
Sun May 19
vs
TBA
NJCAA National Final %
@ Genesee Community College 1 College Rd, Batavia, NY 14020
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season

View: Mobile | Desktop