www.ccbcessexknights.com Tracking ID: UA-118278371-1 Global Site Tag: HOME

2018-19 Knights Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 8-5
Pct. .615
Conf. 0-3
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-1
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-1
Games 13
Goals 235
Assists 130
Goals/ game 18.08
Shots/ game 43.38
Shot % 41.7
Add to Calendar
February
Sun Feb 03
at
2:00 PM
Goucher College #
Towson, Md.
A
Sat Feb 09
at
2:00 PM
Wilmington University #
Newark, Del.
A
Sat Feb 16
at
12:00 PM
McDaniel College #
Westminster, Md.
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 29-12
Mercer County Community College
CCBC Essex Stadium
H
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
W, 14-7
Genesee Community College
A
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 31-3
Brookdale Community College
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 30-2
College of Southern Maryland
CCBC Essex Stadium
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 20-5
Nassau Community College
Hofstra University | 1000 Hempstead Turnpike, Hempstead, NY 11549
A
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 30-3
Finger Lakes Community College
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 13-9
Anne Arundel Community College * ^
101 College Pkwy, Arnold, MD 21012
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Postponed
Delaware Technical Community College
Wesley College | 120 N State St, Dover, DE 19901
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 25-7
Potomac State College of WVU ^
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 17-11
Harford Community College * ^
CCBC Essex Stadium
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 21-7
Union County College
@ Rahway River Park Turf Stadium
A
Mon Apr 22
at
Final
L, 16-11
Howard Community College * ^
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 11-9
Suffolk CC
CCBC Essex Stadium
H
May
Fri May 03
vs
Final
L, 31-8
Harford Community College %
@ Bel Air, Md. NJCAA Region XX Semifinals | 401 Thomas Run Rd, Bel Air, MD 21015
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season

View: Mobile | Desktop