www.ccbcessexknights.com Tracking ID: UA-118278371-1 Global Site Tag: HOME

2018 CCBC Essex Knights Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 4-7
Pct. .364
Conf. 0-3
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 1-4
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-1
Games 11
Goals 133
Assists 56
Goals/ game 12.09
Shots/ game 31.4
Shot % 38.6
Add to Calendar
February
Sat Feb 10
at
1:00 PM
Wilmington University #
SCRIMMAGE
A
Sat Feb 17
at
5:00 PM
Stevenson University #
SCRIMMAGE
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
L, 10-8
Suffolk CC
A
March
Tue Mar 06
at
Final
W, 28-5
CCBC Catonsville
Catonsville, Md.
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 22-4
Genesee Community College
CCBC Essex Stadium
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 32-5
Onondaga Community College
@ Carrier Dome Syracuse, N.Y.
N
Tue Mar 20
vs
Cancelled
Finger Lakes Community College
CCBC Essex Stadium
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 11-7
Anne Arundel Community College * ^
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 18-8
Union County College
CCBC Essex Stadium
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 20-6
Nassau Community College
CCBC Essex Stadium
H
April
Thu Apr 05
at
Final
L, 21-7
Harford Community College * ^
Harford Community College (Bel Air, Md.)
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 27-9
Howard Community College * ^
CCBC Essex Stadium
H
Thu Apr 19
at
Final
W, 20-3
Northern Virginia Community College ^
(Word of Grace)
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 21-10
Potomac State College of WVU ^
Keyser, W.Va.
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division

View: Mobile | Desktop