HOME

CCBC Essex Men's Lacrosse Fall Scrimmages

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Sat. 14 at Alderson Broaddus # SCRIMMAGE
Fri. 20 at Navy JV # SCRIMMAGE
Fri. 27 at Alumni # Alumni Scrimmage
# Exhibition

2018 CCBC Essex Knights Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % -
February
Sat Feb 10
at
TBA
Goucher College #
SCRIMMAGE
A
Sat Feb 17
at
TBA
Stevenson University #
SCRIMMAGE
A
Sat Feb 24
at
1:00 PM
Suffolk CC
Selden, N.Y.
A
March
Sun Mar 04
vs
TBA
Ancilla College
CCBC Essex Stadium
H
Tue Mar 06
at
5:00 PM
CCBC Catonsville * ^
Catonsville, Md.
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
12:00 PM
Genesee Community College
CCBC Essex Stadium
H
Sat Mar 17
at
12:00 PM
Onondaga Community College
Syracuse, N.Y.
A
Tue Mar 20
vs
4:00 PM
Finger Lakes Community College
CCBC Essex Stadium
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
11:00 AM
Anne Arundel Community College * ^
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
6:00 PM
Cecil College * ^
CCBC Essex Stadium
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
12:00 PM
Nassau Community College
CCBC Essex Stadium
H
April
Wed Apr 04
at
7:00 PM
Harford Community College * ^
Harford Community College (Bel Air, Md.)
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
11:00 AM
Frederick Community College * ^
CCBC Essex Stadium
H
Wed Apr 11
at
4:00 PM
College of Southern Maryland * ^
La Plata, Md.
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
12:00 PM
Howard Community College * ^
CCBC Essex Stadium
H
Thu Apr 19
at
3:00 PM
Northern Virginia Community College ^
Herndon, Va.
A
Sat Apr 21
at
1:00 PM
Potomac State College of WVU ^
Keyser, W.Va.
A
Tue Apr 24
vs
TBA
TBD %
NJCAA Region XX First Round
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
TBA
TBD %
NJCAA Region XX Semifinals
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
TBA
TBD %
NJCAA Region XX Final
H
May
Sat May 05
vs
TBA
TBD %
NJCAA Men's Lacrosse Championship Quarterfinal
H
Sat May 12
vs
TBA
TBD %
NJCAA Men's Lacrosse Championship Semifinals
H
Sun May 13
vs
TBA
TBD %
NJCAA Men's Lacrosse Championship Final
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season

View: Mobile | Desktop