HOME

2017 CCBC Essex Knights Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 10-6
Pct. .625
Conf. 3-2
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-1
Away 2-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 208
Assists 120
Goals/ game 13.00
Shots/ game 9.8
Shot % 132.5
February
Sat Feb 04
at
1:00 PM
Goucher
SCRIMMAGE
A
Sat Feb 11
at
11:00 AM
Ursinus College #
SCRIMMAGE Collegeville, Pa.
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
1:00 PM
Marywood University #
@ Ursinus College SCRIMMAGE Collegeville, Pa.
N
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
Suffolk CC
CCBC Essex Stadium
H
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
Delaware Technical Community College
CCBC Essex Stadium
H
March
Wed Mar 01
vs
Final
Potomac State College of WVU ^
CCBC Essex Stadium
H
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
Mercyhurst North East
CCBC Essex Stadium
H
Fri Mar 10
at
Genesee Community College
@ Pinnacle Athletic Complex
A
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
Onondaga Community College
CCBC Essex Stadium
H
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
County College of Morris
CCBC Essex Stadium
H
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
Anne Arundel Community College * ^
Arnold, Md.
A
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
Nassau Community College
Garden City, N.Y.
A
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final
Harford Community College * ^
CCBC Essex Stadium
H
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
Frederick Community College * ^
A
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final
College of Southern Maryland * ^
CCBC Essex Stadium
H
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
Howard Community College * ^
Columbia, Md.
A
Thu Apr 20
vs
Final
Northern Virginia Community College ^
CCBC Essex Stadium
H
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
Williamson Trade
A
Mon Apr 24
at
Final
Stevenson University (JV)
Stevenson, Md.
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop