www.ccbcessexknights.com Tracking ID: UA-118278371-1 Global Site Tag: HOME

2018-19 CCBC Essex Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
March
Sat Mar 02
at
12:00 PM
USC Lancaster
476 Hubbard Dr, Lancaster, SC 29720
A
Sat Mar 02
at
2:00 PM
USC Lancaster
476 Hubbard Dr, Lancaster, SC 29720
A
Sun Mar 03
at
12:00 PM
USC Lancaster
476 Hubbard Dr, Lancaster, SC 29720
A
Sun Mar 03
at
3:00 PM
USC Lancaster
476 Hubbard Dr, Lancaster, SC 29720
A
Tue Mar 05
vs
3:00 PM
CCBC Catonsville * ^
CCBC Essex Field
H
Thu Mar 07
at
4:00 PM
Harford Community College *
401 Thomas Run Rd, Bel Air, MD 21015
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
12:00 PM
Garrett College * ^
CCBC Essex Field
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
3:00 PM
Garrett College * ^
CCBC Essex Field
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
3:00 PM
Prince George's Community College *
CCBC Essex Field
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
2:00 PM
University of Connecticut at Avery Point
CCBC Essex Field
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
4:00 PM
University of Connecticut at Avery Point
CCBC Essex Field
H
Thu Mar 14
at
3:00 PM
Cecil College * ^
1 Seahawk Dr, North East, MD 21901
A
Sat Mar 16
at
12:00 PM
Allegany College of Maryland * ^
12401 Willowbrook Rd, Cumberland, MD 21502
A
Sat Mar 16
at
2:00 PM
Allegany College of Maryland * ^
12401 Willowbrook Rd, Cumberland, MD 21502
A
Sun Mar 17
vs
11:00 AM
Orange County Community College
CCBC Essex Field
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
1:00 PM
Orange County Community College
CCBC Essex Field
H
Tue Mar 19
at
3:30 PM
CCBC Dundalk * ^
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Stadium
A
Thu Mar 21
at
3:30 PM
Anne Arundel Community College * ^
101 College Pkwy, Arnold, MD 21012
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
12:00 PM
Erie Community College
CCBC Essex Field
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
2:00 PM
Erie Community College
CCBC Essex Field
H
Sat Mar 23
at
12:00 PM
Hagerstown Community College *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
2:30 PM
Hagerstown Community College *
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
3:30 PM
CCBC Dundalk * ^
CCBC Essex Field
H
Thu Mar 28
at
3:30 PM
CCBC Catonsville * ^
800 S Rolling Rd, Catonsville, MD 21228
A
Sat Mar 30
at
12:00 PM
Chesapeake College *
Todd Performing Arts Center, 1000 College Cir, Wye Mills, MD 21679
A
Sat Mar 30
at
2:00 PM
Chesapeake College *
Todd Performing Arts Center, 1000 College Cir, Wye Mills, MD 21679
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
3:30 PM
Harford Community College *
CCBC Essex Field
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
12:00 PM
Monroe College
CCBC Essex Field
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
2:00 PM
Monroe College
CCBC Essex Field
H
Sun Apr 07
at
12:00 PM
Rowan College at Burlington County
601 Pemberton Browns Mills Rd, Pemberton, NJ 08068
A
Sun Apr 07
at
1:30 PM
Rowan College at Burlington County
601 Pemberton Browns Mills Rd, Pemberton, NJ 08068
A
Thu Apr 11
vs
3:30 PM
Anne Arundel Community College * ^
CCBC Essex Field
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
12:00 PM
Montgomery College (MD) *
CCBC Essex Field
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
2:00 PM
Montgomery College (MD) *
CCBC Essex Field
H
Sun Apr 14
at
12:00 PM
Camden County College
200 College Dr, Blackwood, NJ 08012-0200
A
Sun Apr 14
at
3:00 PM
Camden County College
200 College Dr, Blackwood, NJ 08012-0200
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
3:00 PM
Cecil College * ^
CCBC Essex Field
H
Thu Apr 18
at
3:00 PM
Prince George's Community College *
Largo, Md.
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
12:00 PM
Frederick Community College * ^
CCBC Essex Field
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
2:30 PM
Frederick Community College * ^
CCBC Essex Field
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
2:00 PM
Stevenson JV
CCBC Essex Field
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
4:00 PM
Stevenson JV
CCBC Essex Field
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
3:30 PM
Delaware Technical Community College
CCBC Essex Field
H
Sat Apr 27
at
12:00 PM
College of Southern Maryland * ^
La Plata, Md.
A
Sat Apr 27
at
2:00 PM
College of Southern Maryland * ^
La Plata, Md.
A
May
Tue May 07
vs
TBA
TBD %
NJCAA Region XX Division II Tournament - 1st Round
H
Fri May 10
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Frederick C.C. NJCAA Region XX Division II Tournament Semifinals
N
Sat May 11
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Frederick C.C. NJCAA Region XX Division II Tournament Semifinals
N
Sun May 12
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Frederick C.C. NJCAA Region XX Division II Tournament Final
N
Fri May 17
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Region XX Site NJCAA North
N
Sat May 18
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Region XX Site NJCAA North Central District Championship
N
Sat May 25
vs
TBA
NJCAA Division II Baseball World Series %
@ David Allen Memorial Ballpark May 25 - June 1 | Enid, Okla.
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season

View: Mobile | Desktop