www.ccbcessexknights.com Tracking ID: UA-118278371-1 Global Site Tag: HOME

2017-18 CCBC Essex Knights Baseball Schedule

Overall 30-26
Pct. .536
Conf. 12-13
Pct. .480
Streak Lost 2
Home 13-9
Away 11-15
Neutral 6-2
Games 56
Runs 330
Batting Avg. .266
On Base % .365
Slugging % .362
Home Runs 18
Add to Calendar
March
Sat Mar 03
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-2
Surry Community College
Dobson, NC
A
Sat Mar 03
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-7
Surry Community College
Dobson, NC
A
Sun Mar 04
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-6
Surry Community College
Dobson, NC
A
Sun Mar 04
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 13-9
Surry Community College
A
Mon Mar 05
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-3
Rockingham Community College
Wentworth,NC
A
Mon Mar 05
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-5
Rockingham Community College
Wentworth,NC
A
Fri Mar 09
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 13-4
Anne Arundel Community College * ^
Arnold,Md
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 2-1
Montgomery College (MD) *
Germantown, MD
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
L, 6-3
Montgomery College (MD) *
Germantown, MD
A
Mon Mar 12
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-1
Stevenson JV
Stevenson, MD
A
Mon Mar 12
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-3
Stevenson JV
Stevenson, Md.
A
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 10-8
University of Connecticut at Avery Point
CCBC Essex Field
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-4
Lehigh Carbon Community College
CCBC Essex Field
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 3-2
Lehigh Carbon Community College
CCBC Essex Field
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-2
Orange County Community College
CCBC Essex Field
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Orange County Community College
CCBC Essex Field
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 13-6
Erie Community College
Harford Sports Complex
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-0
Chesapeake College *
Harford Sports Complex (Harford C.C.)
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Chesapeake College *
Harford Sports Complex (Harford C.C.)
H
Tue Mar 27
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 14-4
Cecil College * ^
Make-up from March 20
A
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-1
Camden County College
CCBC Essex Field
H
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
L, 5-4
Paul D. Camp Community College
Virgina Beach, VA
A
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
W, 3-2
Paul D. Camp Community College
Virgina Beach, VA
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Paul D. Camp Community College
Virgina Beach, VA
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-1
Paul D. Camp Community College
Virgina Beach, VA
A
April
Tue Apr 03
at
Final
W, 7-3
CCBC Dundalk * ^
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Field
A
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 4-3
Anne Arundel Community College * ^
CCBC Essex Field
H
Sun Apr 08
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-5
Delaware Technical Community College
Georgetown, DE
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 5-4
Delaware Technical Community College
Georgetown, DE
A
Tue Apr 10
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 13-3
Prince George's Community College *
Largo, MD
A
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
L, 10-7
Harford Community College *
A
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-1
Cecil College * ^
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-3
Garrett College * ^
McHenry, MD
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-2
Garrett College * ^
McHenry, MD
A
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
L, 11-4
CCBC Catonsville * ^
Catonsville, MD
A
Thu Apr 19
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 16-2
Harford Community College *
CCBC Essex Field
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 1-0
College of Southern Maryland * ^
CCBC Essex Field
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-5
College of Southern Maryland * ^
CCBC Essex Field
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-6
Rowan College at Burlington County
CCBC Essex Field
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-1
Rowan College at Burlington County
CCBC Essex Field
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
Cancelled
Prince George's Community College *
Rescheduled from March 6
H
Thu Apr 26
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-3
Frederick Community College * ^
Frederick, MD
A
Thu Apr 26
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-0
Frederick Community College * ^
Frederick, MD
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 6-5
Hagerstown Community College *
CCBC Essex Field
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-1
Hagerstown Community College *
CCBC Essex Field
H
Mon Apr 30
vs
Cancelled
Stevenson JV
CCBC Essex Field *Rescheduled from April 16
H
Mon Apr 30
vs
Cancelled
Stevenson JV
CCBC Essex Field *Rescheduled from April 16
H
May
Tue May 01
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-2
Allegany College of Maryland * ^
CCBC Essex Field
H
Tue May 01
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-2
Allegany College of Maryland * ^
CCBC Essex Field
H
Wed May 02
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-1
CCBC Dundalk * ^
CCBC Essex Field
H
Thu May 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-0
CCBC Catonsville * ^
CCBC Essex Field
H
Fri May 11
vs
Final
W, 6-5
CCBC Catonsville %
@ CCBC Catonsville Region XX - Tournament
N
Sat May 12
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Garrett College %
@ CCBC Catonsville Region XX- Tournament
N
Sun May 13
vs
Final
W, 16-7
Frederick Community College %
@ Catonsville, MD NJCAA Region XX Division II
N
Sat May 19
vs
Final - 13 innings
W, 5-4
Mercer County Community College %
@ Harford C.C. NJCAA Northeast District Championship
N
Sun May 20
vs
Final
W, 11-10
Mercer County Community College %
@ Mercer NJCAA Northeast District Championship
N
Sat May 26
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Scottsdale Community College %
@ Enid, Oklahoma Division II World Series Playoffs
N
Sun May 27
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Parkland College %
@ Enid NJCAA D-2 World Series
N
Mon May 28
vs
Final
L, 13-8
Scottsdale Community College %
@ Enid, OK NJCAA Division II World Series
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season

View: Mobile | Desktop