HOME

2017 CCBC Essex Knights Baseball Schedule

Overall 15-31
Pct. .326
Conf. 7-19
Pct. .269
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-12
Away 9-19
Neutral 3-0
Games 46
Runs 223
Batting Avg. .258
On Base % .350
Slugging % .347
Home Runs 19
October
Tue Oct 04
at
3:00 PM
CCBC Dundalk #
SCRIMMAGE
A
Tue Oct 11
at
3:00 PM
CCBC Dundalk #
SCRIMMAGE
A
February
Fri Feb 24
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-2
Rockingham Community College
Wentworth, N.C.
A
Fri Feb 24
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-0
Rockingham Community College
Wentworth, N.C.
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-2
Surry Community College
Dobson, N.C.
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 14-11
Surry Community College
Dobson, N.C.
A
Sun Feb 26
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-3
Surry Community College
Dobson, N.C.
A
Sun Feb 26
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-4
Surry Community College
Dobson, N.C.
A
March
Fri Mar 03
vs
Cancelled
Mercer County Community College
Cancelled
H
Tue Mar 07
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 8-4
Prince George's Community College *
A
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 12-9
Anne Arundel Community College * ^
CCBC Essex Field
H
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 10-5
Delaware County Community College
@ Essex Field CCBC Essex Field
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Cancelled
Delaware County Community College
CCBC Essex Field
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Cancelled
Orange County Community College
H
Sun Mar 19
vs
Cancelled
Orange County Community College
H
Sun Mar 19
vs
Cancelled
Orange County Community College
H
Tue Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Cecil College * ^
CCBC Essex Field
H
Thu Mar 23
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-1
CCBC Catonsville * ^
Catonsville, Md.
A
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-1
Niagara County Community College
CCBC Essex Field
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-0
Niagara County Community College
CCBC Essex Field
H
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-1
County College of Morris
CCBC Essex Field
H
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-0
County College of Morris
CCBC Essex Field
H
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-0
Hagerstown Community College *
Hagerstown, Md.
A
Sat Apr 01
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-2
Hagerstown Community College *
Hagerstown, Md.
A
Sun Apr 02
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-2
Chesapeake College *
Wye Mills, Md.
A
Sun Apr 02
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-4
Chesapeake College *
Wye Mills, Md.
A
Tue Apr 04
at
Final
L, 7-6
CCBC Dundalk * ^
CCBC Essex Field
A
Wed Apr 05
at
Final
L, 9-5
Anne Arundel Community College * ^
Arnold, Md.
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 10-8
Allegany College of Maryland * ^
Cumberland, Md.
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-5
Allegany College of Maryland * ^
Cumberland, Md.
A
Mon Apr 10
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-10
Camden County College
Blackwood, N.J.
A
Mon Apr 10
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 16-6
Camden County College
Blackwood, N.J.
A
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Prince George's Community College *
CCBC Essex Field
H
Thu Apr 13
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 14-4
Cecil College * ^
North East, Md.
A
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 2-1
Garrett College * ^
CCBC Essex Field
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-1
Garrett College * ^
CCBC Essex Field
H
Mon Apr 17
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-4
Rowan College at Burlington County
Pemberton, N.J.
A
Mon Apr 17
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-7
Rowan College at Burlington County
Pemberton, N.J.
A
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-0
CCBC Catonsville * ^
CCBC Essex Field
H
Wed Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 6-4
CCBC Dundalk * ^
Dundalk, Md. (Make up from March 14)
H
Fri Apr 28
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 20-10
Harford Community College *
A
Fri Apr 28
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-4
Harford Community College *
Bel Air, Md.
A
Sat Apr 29
vs
L, 5-1
Montgomery College (MD) *
CCBC Essex Field
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-3
Montgomery College (MD) *
CCBC Essex Field
H
May
Tue May 02
vs
L, 4-0
Frederick Community College * ^
CCBC Essex Field
H
Tue May 02
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 13-3
Frederick Community College * ^
CCBC Essex Field
H
Fri May 05
vs
Cancelled
Lehigh Carbon Community College
CCBC Essex Field
H
Fri May 05
vs
Cancelled
Lehigh Carbon Community College
CCBC Essex Field
H
Sat May 06
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-1
College of Southern Maryland * ^
La Plata, Md. (rescheduled from April 22)
A
Sat May 06
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-2
College of Southern Maryland * ^
La Plata, Md. (rescheduled from April 22)
A
Tue May 09
vs
Final
W, 11-5
Garrett College %
@ Cecil College Region XX Tournament 1st Round
N
Tue May 09
at
Final
W, 10-8
Cecil College %
Region XX Tournament
A
Sat May 13
at
Final
L, 1-0
Frederick Community College %
NJCAA DII Region 20 Tournament
A
Sun May 14
vs
Final
W, 11-10
Anne Arundel Community College %
@ Frederick Region XX D2 Tourney
N
Sun May 14
at
Final
L, 14-8
Frederick Community College %
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season

View: Mobile | Desktop