HOME

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Greg Witkop Administrator of Essex Athletics 443-840-1346 gwitkop@ccbcmd.edu
Rocco Geppi Athletic Operations & Sports Information 443-840-1751 rgeppi@ccbcmd.edu
Amy Matschulat Administrative Assistant for Athletics 443-840-1859 amatschulat@ccbcmd.edu
Brian Farrell Director of College Athletics 443-840-4419 bfarrell@ccbcmd.edu
Joe Sperato Athletic Facilities Supervisor 443-840-1596 jsperato@ccbcmd.edu
David Evans Athletic Specialist 443-840-1596 devans@ccbcmd.edu
Jarrett Simms Athletic Specialist 443-840-1596 sim606342@ccbcmd.edu
Rebecca Plantholt Athletic Specialist 443-840-1596 pla787190@ccbcmd.edu
Matt Ryan Athletic Specialist 443-840-1596
Amber Radtke Athletic Trainer 443-840-1764 aradtke@ccbcmd.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Joe Fiedler Head Men's Soccer Coach 443-840-1187 jfiedler@ccbcmd.edu
Jason Rims Assistant Coach
Tim Fiedler Assistant Coach
Tyler Farrell Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Geoffrey Holland Head Women's Soccer Coach 443-840-1740 gholland@ccbcmd.edu
George Holland Assistant Coach
Hannah Bray Assistant Coach
Shawn Conroy Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Noah Hutton Head Cross Country Coach 443-504-9641 knightscrosscountry@ccbcmd.edu
Brandon Horning Assistant Mid-Distance Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Noah Hutton Head Cross Country Coach 443-504-9641 knightscrosscountry@ccbcmd.edu
Brandon Horning Assistant Mid-Distance Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Geoffrey Koger Head Volleyball Coach 443-840-1828 gkoger@ccbcmd.edu
Carey Schuler Assistant Coach
Kyle Anthony Assistant Coach

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Michael Carter Head Baseball Coach 443-840-1808 mcarter4@ccbcmd.edu
Eric Ryan Assistant Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Tim King Head Men's Lacrosse Coach 443-840-1479 knightsmlacrosse@ccbcmd.edu
Pat Cleary Assistant Coach
Ken Reid Assistant Coach
Jeremy Rualo Assistant Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Kandice Schroeder Head Women's Lacrosse Coach 443-840-1751 knightswlacrosse@ccbcmd.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop